www.evansnyc.com
English  |  Русский  |  Español  |  Français  |  Italiano  |  Deutsch  |  Português
搜查:
公司组织
Outstanding team of real estate professionals at your service
[tel-word]:
+1 (212) 343-06-47
E-Mail:
地址:
243 west 60th street, store 2
New York, NY 10023
合伙人
Karina Kheifetz
合伙人
伊凡地产公司在1995年成立于莫斯科,Karina为早期的创始人之一。多年来,她担任着一个成功的管理者和地产经纪人。在她的帮助下,上百位客户在纽约找到了理想家园。Karina 有自己独特的管理经验并负责伊凡的网站以及市场战略。2006年,Karina 在纽约建立了伊凡纽约地产公司。Karina 拥有宾西法尼亚大学学士学位,主修国际学。Karina说英语,俄语,并能讲一些希伯莱语。
经理
Maria Pogarskaya
房地产合伙经纪人
在来到纽约之前,Maria 在伊凡莫斯科的售前部门工作了三年。因为杰出的工作成绩,我们邀请Maria 加入我们纽约的办公室。Maria 对纽约和莫斯科的地产市场都了解深入。如果您对购买或销售物业感兴趣,Maria 会很高兴为您提供最全面的市场信息和服务。
地产代理,销售部分
Elena Kamalidenova
房地产经纪人
伊凡以及我们讲法语的客户,都非常热爱 Elena。Elena 在法国巴黎居住了8年,在法国马赛居住了3年。Elena 曾经在俄罗斯驻阿尔及利亚领事馆工作过三年。她毕业于俄罗斯州立大学,主修人文学。Elena 还在苏联的外交部学习了过三年高级法语语言课程。Elena讲流利的法语和英语。
Irina DeMarco
房地产经纪人
Irina 出生成长在俄罗斯。她毕业于俄罗斯的诺夫哥罗德语言大学,主修语言学。她热爱探险,旅行,因此当她来到了纽约后,她立刻爱上了这个城市。在加入伊凡之前,Irina 曾经在曼哈顿语言学校教授俄语。Irina 认为在伊凡的工作使她能够越来越了解这个她热爱的城市,而且她也很乐意和顾客分享她对纽约的喜爱。
Victoria Safronova
房地产经纪人
Viktoria 来自于奥德赛,一个乌克兰南部的阳光城市。因为Viktoria的性格非常随和乐观,她能够和所有的客户都相处融洽。Viktoria 从乌克兰的潘德格里大学毕业,毕业后担任了几年的教师。此后,她决定转换职业并进军广告业。在之后的10年,Viktoria在一间广告公司担任高级经理的职务,这个经验让她可以和各行业的人友好相处。拥有对纽约的了解以及敬业的精神,Viktoria可以很快为客户找到合适物业。Viktoria讲流利的英语,俄语以及乌克兰语。
Chrystel Garipuy
房地产经纪人
Chrystel 事业的早期为一名律师,她专注于知识产权法并为巴黎的卢浮宫工作。在2002年,她搬到了纽约,开始作为项目经理和法律顾问为一位著名的意大利建筑师工作。她在此岗位工作多年,和多名国际著名的客户打交道,并处理纷杂的艺术工作。同时,Chrystel自己也是一名艺术摄影师,她的很多作品都被刊登。在18岁第一次来纽约时,Chrystel 就为这个城市深深折服。尽管时数变迁,Chrystel 相信这个城市会一直保持她的魅力和活力。Chrystel 对曼哈顿和布鲁克林都非常熟悉,而且会很乐意帮您在这里找到您的理想家园。Chrystel 讲流利的法语和英语。
Sabrina Saneuaux
房地产经纪人
Sabina 的幼年是在拉丁美洲和欧洲度过的。当来了纽约之后,Sabrina 终于在这里找到自己归属感并在在纽约时尚工业学院学习,在那里获得了美术学位。Sabrina 在美术方面的背景使得她在可以在很多领域展开拳脚,包括设计,教育和非盈利机构等。同时,对建筑和艺术空间的理解,也让她对房地产业产生热爱。因为在不同的城市居住和旅行过,Sabrina 可以和各种国际客户融洽相处。Sabrina 的优势在于她会讲多国语言,因此她能很快理解客户需求并满足客户的置业需要。Sabrina 严格遵守房地产行业规则,您可以非常信任她。Sabrina 讲流利的西班牙语,英语,法语和德语。
Adriana Santos
房地产经纪人
driana 18岁时来从巴西来到美国学习英语,从此她爱上了这里并决定以此为家。Adriana 喜欢各种文化和语言,因此纽约对于她的确是一个理想之地。Adriana 刚取得了她国际学学位,同时她还在就读政治学学位。在加入伊凡地产公司之前,Adriana 在搬迁行业工作多年。Adriana 保证为客户提供最优质的服务,而且她极具实干精神。Adriana 个性随和,让客户和她相处过程中轻松自然。同时,Adriana 又非常自信。 她讲流利的英语,葡萄牙语和英语。
Elena Sudzhyan
房地产经纪人
Elena具有多年的销售经验,她对待客户极为和蔼耐心。在加入伊凡之前,Elena在一家美国大型医药公司的销售部门任职,并从此汲取了丰富的对客经验以及如何与客户保持长期友好关系。Elena 非常务实并致力于为客户争取最大利益。她相信客户至上。即使销售已经完成,她仍然和客户保持友好关系。
Teya Beradze
房地产经纪人
Teya 在1995年从格鲁吉亚搬来了纽约。Teya 有深厚的法律和金融背景,同时她喜欢纽约的建筑,历史和地产业。Teya 很高兴能成为伊凡地产公司的一员。Teya 能讲流利的英语,俄语和格鲁吉亚语。她会为客户提供最优质的服务。
Olga Kornilovski
房地产经纪人
Olga 出生并成长于美丽的塔林,爱沙尼亚共和国的首都。因为成长于美丽的古都,Olga 从小就对设计和建筑抱有浓厚兴趣。她对设计和建筑的喜爱让她来到伊凡。Olga 的背景是金融和会计,她拥有MBA 学位,主攻会计。 Olga 讲流利英语,俄罗斯语和爱沙尼亚语。她对金融和经济的知识以及她对细节的追求帮助她为客户提供优质的服务。Olga 做事系统并随时跟进。
Candice Wang
房地产经纪人
Candice 出生于中国北方城市沈阳,成长于中国南方城市广州。她本科就读于香港中文大学,毕业后供职于全球四大地产行的投资部门,并在投资销售部门任职3年。她帮助中国内地买家在香港,新加坡和英国成功投资物业并取得非常好的回报。Candice拥有哥伦比亚大学房地产开发硕士学位, 她讲流利的英语,广东话以及普通话。她金融,分析以及项目管理的经验让她有能力为您提供杰出服务。Candice 是纽约亚洲房地产专业人士的董事会成员,同时也是纽约妇女金融地产协会的活跃会员。
[find-your-home]
[i-need]:
[location]:
卧房:
[total-area]:
平方尺
[price]:
美元
联系我们:
[tel-word]:
+1 (212) 343-06-47
E-Mail:
地址:
243 west 60th street, store 2
New York, NY 10023
本网站所有信息(包括房产出售、出租或贷款信息)均由伊凡从其认定可信可靠的信息来源处收集。本网站提供的所有指南、参考资料、抵押贷款和过户费用计算器等资源仅供参考。本网站不担保此类信息的准确性,此类信息由对其内容全权负责的独立第三方提供,因此可能存在误差或疏漏,如果价格、租金、佣金或贷款条件发生变化、房产被提前出售或出租,或者房产被撤销挂牌,恕不另行通知。如需精确的过户费用和抵押贷款信息,请咨询抵押贷款代理人和/或律师。本网站提供的所有面积和尺寸数据均为近似值。如需精确尺寸,请咨询专业建筑师或工程师。 [privacy-statement] | [terms-of-use]

www.evansnyc.com
Русский  |  Español  |  Français  |  Italiano  |  Deutsch  |  Português  |  中文
Search:
Team
Outstanding team of real estate professionals at your service
Tel.:
+1 (212) 343-06-00
E-mail:
Address:
243 west 60th street, store 2
New York, NY 10023
Partners
Karina Sagiev
Partner
Karina's entire professional career has been with Evans and real estate. For many years she combined her responsibilities of running Evans office with being a successful real estate broker. Having helped hundreds of clients to find homes, Karina shaped a distinctive Evans customer service approach. Among other things Karina is responsible for Evans website and marketing strategy. Karina holds an MA in International Studies from the University of Pennsylvania, speaks fluent Russian and English and some Hebrew.
Managers
Maria Pogarskaya
Associated Real Estate Broker
Maria has been working as a Manager of our Purchase-Sales Department in Moscow for three years. She did such an excellent job that we were pleased to offer her to join our team in New York. Maria combines a unique knowledge of two real estate markets on both sides of the ocean. If you are interested in purchasing or selling property, Maria is will be happy to provide you with the most comprehensive listing selection and market information.
Brokers, sales department
Elena Kamalidenova
Licensed Real Estate Agent
We, as well as our French speaking clients, can’t be happier with Elena! For over eleven years, Elena lived in France, eight of which she spent in Paris and three in Marseille. In addition, Elena spent three years working in the Russian Consulate of Algeria. Elena graduated form the Russian State University for the Humanities. Moreover, she completed a three year French course in the Higher Courses of Foreign languages of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Soviet Union. Elena speaks English and is fluent in French.
Irina DeMarco
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Irina DeMarco was born and raised in Russia. She studied linguistics and graduated form The Linguistic University of Nizhniy Novgorod. Her passion for traveling and adventure brought her to New York City, with which she instantly fell in love. Before joining Evans, Irina was teaching Russian in Manhattan Language School. Irina thinks that working in real estate helps her to get to know her favorite city more and more, and she is always happy to share her love and knowledge of the Big Apple with our clients.
Viktoria Safronova
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Viktoriya moved to New York from Odessa – a sunny city in southern Ukraine. Being a very easy-going and cheerful person, Viktoriya can get alone with any client. After graduation from the University of Pedagogy, Viktoriya was a school teacher for several years, after which she decided to switch careers and moved to advertising. For over 10 years Viktoriya was a top manager of an advertising company, where she gained extensive experience working with representatives of different types and sector of business. Professionalism and knowledge of New York City help her find the right property for every client. Viktoriya speaks English, Russian and Ukrainian languages.
Chrystel Garipuy
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Chrystel began her career as an attorney specializing in Intellectual Property Law, working as an IP Counsel at the Louvre Museum in Paris. In 2002 she moved to New York, and started working for the well-known Italian architect and designer Gaetano Pesce as a project manager and legal counsel. She held that position for many years and dealt with high profile international clients and complex art operations. Chrystel is also a Fine Arts photographer whose work has been broadly published. Chrystel gave in to the charms of New York since she first discovered it at the age of 18. She believes despite the many changes the city continues to vibrate with energy, sophistication, diversity, and freedom. In New York, people come from every background imaginable with a focus on getting the best out of themselves and life. The architecture too represents this same blend of spirit and this melting pot. She is familiar with several neighborhoods in Manhattan and Brooklyn, (an up and coming borough with a unique mix of families, culture, and laid back buzz) and will love working with you to help you find the right property. Chrystel is a French native and is fluent in English.
Sabrina Saneuaux
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Having spend her childhood and formative years in Latin America and Europe, Sabrina eventually found her niche in New York City and attended the Fashion Institute of Technology were she obtained a degree in Fine Arts. Sabrina's background in the Arts has allowed her to gain experience in a wide range of fields, from design to education and the non-profit sector. Having a foundation in arts has given her, among other things, an edge in her appreciation for architecture and space, which is visible in her enthusiasm for real state. A multicultural formation coupled with a passion for travel gives Sabrina a perspective of the world that allows her to interact with the international clientele with ease. A key aspect that puts her on the forefront of the industry is her knowledge of several languages, which sets her in a position to cater to the needs of international clients looking to establish residency or investments in New York city. Sabrina's personality, essential in the real estate business, is her integrity; truly an individual were one can place trust with no hesitation. She is fluent in Spanish, English, French and German.
Adriana Santos
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Adriana moved from Brazil to the US at the age of 18 to learn English, she loved it so much that she decided to make it her home. She’s always been passionate about different cultures and learning different languages, and New York was the perfect place for that. She recently completed her AS in International Studies and is currently pursuing her BA in Political Science. Adriana previously worked in the relocation industry for many years before her arrival at Evans. Adriana is very committed to providing her clients with the best customer service possible and has a can-do attitude. She is very easy going which makes her clients feel comfortable, but has a strong personality which exudes confidence. Adriana is a Licensed Real Estate Agent in New York and is fluent in English, Portuguese and Spanish.
Elena Sudzhyan
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Elena can be characterized by her unique client service approach of patience and prudence, coupled with her many years of professional experience in sales. Prior to joining Evans, Elena worked in the sales division of a major American pharmaceutical company, where she had experience to work with different level clients and had great opportunity to build long term relationships with people. Elena is very goal oriented in her work and always strives to achieve a positive result, while helping her clients make an informed decision on how to enter the NYC real estate market. Elena follows the principle that the client comes first, and clients' interests are the cornerstone of long-term relationships that do not end with the signing of a sales contract.
Teya Beradze
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Teya moved to New York City from Tbilisi, Georgia in 1995. Having extensive corporate law and finance background, she has been always attracted to the fascinating architecture, history and real estate of the City. Teya is excited to join a team at Evans NYC. Fluent in Russian, Georgian and English, she is looking forward to providing her clients with an outstanding service
Olga Kornilovski
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Olga was born and brought up in Tallinn - beautiful medieval capital of Estonia. Being surrounded by beautiful old town from childhood taught her to appreciate architecture from the early age. Her passion for design and architecture brought her to Evans. Olga’s background is in finance and accounting. She holds MBA degree specializing in international accounting. Olga speaks English, Russian and Estonian languages. Her knowledge of finance and economics along with her attention to detail helps her deliver exceptional service to each and every client. Olga is a perfectionist for details, organization and follow-through.
Candice Wang
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Candice was born in Shenyang, a city in North China and she grew up in Guangzhou, a city in South China. She went to colleague in Hong Kong and worked in real estate investments for 3 years after graduation. She had successfully helped buyers to invest properties in Hong Kong, Singapore, and the UK and achieved good returns. She holds a master degree in real estate development from Columbia University. Candice speaks English, Mandarin and Cantonese. Her knowledge of underwriting, financial analysis and project management enables her to deliver exceptional service to every client. Candice is the board member of Asian Real Estate Professional Association and an active member of Woman in Housing and Finance in New York City.
Mara Baldissoni
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Mara Baldissoni is a dynamic professional who brings a wealth of international experience to New York real estate. Her positive, sunny outlook makes her a pleasure to work with in looking for a home, and her tenacity and negotiation skills ensure that deals get made with efficiency. Mara is committed to honesty and takes a straightforward approach. She devotes herself to customer service. Growing up overseas and living in a number of countries has given Mara a great insight into people. She is open to others, knowing that everyone is different, which helps her in understanding the needs of her customers and clients. Her skills have been developed through a successful business career in language translation and the hospitality industry. During that time she lived in such far-flung spots as the Dominican Republic, Spain, Zanzibar, Canary Islands, Ibiza and Mexico. Learning about different cultures widened her sense of curiousity and her joy of life, which is infectious. Working in a managerial capacity, she sharpened her people and negotiating skills, learning how to overcome objections and work toward closing her deals. Mara lives with her husband, and is, as she says, in love with life and with this unique, spectacular city. She speaks Italian, Spanish, English, French and some Russian. Her interests include sports and every form of art, including fashion and furniture.
Find your home
Looking for:
Location:
Bedrooms:
Total area:
sq. ft.
Price:
USD
Contact Us:
Tel.:
+1 (212) 343-06-00
E-mail:
Address:
243 west 60th street, store 2
New York, NY 10023
All information on this website including information about a property for sale, rental or financing has been obtained by Evans from sources which Evans deems reputable and reliable. All guides, reference materials, mortgage and closing cost calculators, etc, presented herein are for your reference only and are approximate. No representations are made as to the accuracy of such information, and such information is subject to errors, omission, change of price, rental, commission, prior sale, lease or financing, or withdrawal without notice, as such information has been provided by independent third parties who are solely responsible for its content. Exact closing costs and mortgage information can be obtained from your mortgage representative and/or attorney. All square footage and dimensions presented herein are approximate. Exact dimensions can be obtained by retaining the services of a professional architect or engineer. Privacy statement | Terms of use