www.evansnyc.com
English  |  Русский  |  Español  |  Italiano  |  Deutsch  |  Português  |  中文
Recherche:
Propriétés de Luxe à New York
Tél.:
New York:
+1 212 343 0645
France:
+33 9 75 12 95 14
E-mail:
Address:
243 west 60th street, store 2
New York, NY 10023

Financial District Voir les offres

Battery Park City Voir les offres

Soho & Tribeca Voir les offres

Midtown East Voir les offres

Chelsea and Midtown West Voir les offres

Upper East Side Voir les offres

Upper West Side Voir les offres

Harlem Voir les offres

Upper Manhattan Voir les offres

The Bronx Voir les offres

Brooklyn Voir les offres

Queens Voir les offres



Financial District


Penthouse sensationnel à Manhattan

Penthouse ultra luxueux situé dans le quartier le plus convoité de Downtown !!! Il s’agit de deux anciens penthouses réunis pour former un penthouse de 295 m2, avec deux terrasses, 5 chambres, 4 salles de bains complètes et un wc. L’immeuble dispose de tout ce dont vous pourriez rêver, et même plus : cinéma privé, jardin couvert et parc à chiens, parking intérieur, bain thermal, douche à effet pluie, atelier yoga, bibliothèque, réception, conciergerie et bien d’autres choses. En savoir plus


La Résidence Cipriani

Un pied-à-terre idéal sur Wall Street, imaginé pour les bons vivants du monde entier par la famille de Giuseppe Cipriani, l’homme qui fonda en 1931 le Club Harry de Venise. La résidence new yorkaise est faite pour tous ceux qui attendent des services princiers. En savoir plus


Lofts Art déco

Cet immeuble Art déco en pierre calcaire a été initialement conçu par le cabinet d'architecture Shreve, Lamb & Harmon Associates, celui-là même qui dessina l'Empire State Building. En savoir plus


The Downtown Club

The Downtown Club est un immeuble condominium situé à la pointe sud de Manhattan. Il s'agit d'un gratte-ciel Art Déco emblématique construit en 1930. Il dispose de nombreux studios, dont beaucoup, situés en étages élevés, bénéficient de splendides vues dégagées. En savoir plus


The Collection

Bienvenue à 20 Pine The Collection, un concept couture pour un habitat de standing, avec un intérieur conçu par Armani/Casa. A la fois condominium de luxe et havre de paix au cœur de Downtown, The Collection offre en définitive une vision contemporaine qui redéfinit notre mode de vie actuel. En savoir plus


District

District c'est bien plus que des résidences individuelles. Les occupants disposeront de plus de 1620 m2 d'espace exclusif, pour profiter de Downtown. Cet immeuble imprégné des concepts du guru de l'hospitalité new-yorkaise, Amy Sacco, propose des services et des équipements haut de gamme : Concierge 24h/24, piscine et spa, lounge, équipements sportifs et toit terrasse. En savoir plus


Greenwich Club Residences

Située au 88 Greenwich Street, au cœur de Downtown, Greenwich Club Residences est le premier condominium d'architecte dans le quartier le plus chaud de Manhattan. En savoir plus

Retour



Battery Park City


The Visionaire

A la résidence The Visionaire, air pur, eau filtrée, efficacité énergétique et économie des ressources naturelles sont aussi essentiels qu'un design innovant, des flots de lumière et des vues captivantes. Inspiré par la beauté naturelle de son site de Battery Park, The Visionaire offre une qualité de vie véritablement rayonnante : saine, équilibrée, et parfaitement connectée au monde extérieur. En savoir plus


Rector Square

Le condominium Rector Square dispose de 304 logements de standing, du studio au trois-pièces, tous avec des vues imprenables sur le port. En savoir plus


Hudson View West

Les animaux de compagnie sont bienvenus au condo du 300 Albany St, qui dispose d'un portier 24h/24, d'un centre de fitness et d'un lave-linge/sèche-linge au même niveau. Vous apprécierez de vivre dans cet environnement calme situé à quelques secondes de l'esplanade, et à quelques minutes de Wall Street. Parking à proximité. En savoir plus

Retour



SoHo & Tribeca


Trump SoHo Hotel Condominium

Le chic new-yorkais s’offre à vous ! Le Trump SoHo Hotel Condominium est situé en plein cœur du quartier le plus en vogue de New York. En savoir plus


Soho Mews

Soho Mews est une petite enclave du quartier de West Broadway, composée de deux élégants bâtiments reliés par des jardins, au cœur de Soho. En savoir plus

Retour



Midtown East


The Trump World Tower

S'élevant au-dessus de Manhattan et de l'East River, et surplombant le siège de l'ONU, le Trump World Tower, sur la United Nations Plaza, est l'une des tours résidentielles les plus luxueuses au monde. En savoir plus


Trump Tower at 721 Fifth Ave

L'un des gratte-ciels les plus impressionnants jamais construits, l'unique Trump Tower est l'une des adresses les plus célèbres et les plus selects depuis son achèvement en 1983. Les logements condominiums occupent les étages 30 à 68, et l'on trouve bureaux, magasins et bonnes tables aux étages inférieurs. En savoir plus


Sky House

Le condominium Sky House c'est 55 étages de logements de standing à Madison Square Park North, avec des agréments complets. En savoir plus


Twenty 9th Park Madison

Ce nouvel ensemble immobilier est une élégante tour de verre à Kips Bay. En savoir plus


211 East 51st Street Condominium

Vivez en grand dans ces superbes habitats de style intimiste: 73 Condos de luxe au cœur de Manhattan. En savoir plus

Retour



Chelsea and Midtown West


Chelsea Stratus

Chelsea Stratus s'élève dans le ciel avec la grâce, la présence et l'autorité d'une sculpture moderne. Un nouveau zénith de sophistication urbaine, il offre le privilège incomparable de s'épanouir dans une atmosphère raffinée, à l'intérieur comme à l'extérieur. En savoir plus


Chelsea Enclave

Une enclave envoutante, pleine de tradition et de charme. Beauté naturelle et calme continu. En savoir plus


The Atelier

The Atelier a été conçu par l'architecte Costas Kondylis de façon à refléter la proue d'un vaisseau amarré au quai de l'Hudson. En savoir plus


Orion

Résidences exemplaires en condominium à Midtown Manhattan. Agréments : garage, centre de remise en forme, piscine, buanderie, lounge, toit terrasse, centre d'affaires, salle de cinéma. En savoir plus


The Link

The Link est un ensemble condominium de standing dans l'un des quartiers les plus excitants et les plus accessibles de Manhattan, Clintown West, à deux pas de Times Square. La situation du Link, au 310 West sur la 52e rue, entre la 8e et la 9e avenue permet une proximité unique à tous les quartiers de Manhattan et aux principaux nœuds de transports. En savoir plus


Condo ultramoderne par un célèbre architecte à Clinton District

Le meilleur et le plus audacieux de l'architecture verre et acier. Le créateur de l'hôtel Gansevoort a réalisé cet immeuble élégant de neuf étages au centre du quartier d'avenir de Hell's Kitchen/Clinton district. Ce condo allie avec brio un design harmonieux, des agréments haut de gamme et le confort de vivre au cœur de Midtown, à deux pas des théâtres et des restaurants. En savoir plus


Platinum

Nouvelle tour futuriste de 43 étages, à deux pas de Times Square. En savoir plus


1 Central Park West

A New York, Trump International Hotel & Tower est le seul hôtel 5 étoiles avec un restaurant 5 étoiles au guide Mobil. C'est une icône, offrant la plus haute qualité de service, de style et de luxe. L'impressionnante tour de verre de 52 étages est située à la jonction de Central Park, Columbus Circle et Broadway. En savoir plus


Cassa Condo-Hotel

Avec leurs vues de plus en plus aériennes sur le paysage de Manhattan, les résidences de Cassa captent l'essence même de la vie urbaine. En savoir plus

Retour



Upper East Side



The Manhattan House

The Manhattan House, au 220 East sur la 66e rue, a été initialement conçu par le fameux architecte Gordon Bunshaft de Skidmore, Owings & Merrill, les célèbres architectes de Lever House sur Park Avenue. En savoir plus


The Laurel

Le condominium Laurel est une élégante nouvelle tour résidentielle, façonnée de verre et pierre calcaire, située sur la 67e rue, 400 East. En savoir plus


Miraval Living

Situé sur la 72e rue East, entre York Avenue et le fleuve, Miraval est connue pour offrir l'opportunité rare de compenser le rythme harassant de New York par le luxe décontracté d'une résidence privée. En savoir plus


The Lucida

Magnifié par un impressionnant mur-rideau conçu par les architectes Cook et Fox, The Lucida sera le premier bâtiment écologique de l'Upper East Sides à recevoir la certification LEED (système d'évaluation environnementale des bâtiments). En savoir plus

Retour



Upper West Side


Appartement à louer dans le Plaza

Elégance, charme, faste, luxe et majesté … voilà quelques uns des termes qui viennent à l’esprit quand il est question du fameux Plaza Hôtel. En savoir plus


120 Riverside Boulevard

Quand il a été achevé en 2004, le 120 Riverside Boulevard a posé un nouveau standard dans l'offre d'agréments résidentiels. Cet immeuble multiservices compte un centre de remise en forme, une piscine, un sauna, une garderie, et un impressionnant lounge/toit terrasse de forme courbe, surplombant l'Hudson. En savoir plus


Trump Place, 200 Riverside Boulevard

Elégance et sophistication. Aucun agrément n'a été jugé trop bon pour les habitants de cette résidence de goût et superbement réalisée. Les bois exotiques et les marbres italiens richement colorés vous accueillent dans le hall et dans les parties communes de cette tour de 48 étages multiservice de grand standing, construite en 1998. En savoir plus


Park Columbus

Niché au cœur d'un quartier historique emblématique, la proximité de Park Columbus avec Central Park n'est que l'une des caractéristiques qui le distinguent des autres. En savoir plus


The Rushmore

Situé à Riverside et sur la 65e rue, avec des vues à jamais dégagées sur l'Hudson, et entouré de toute part par la verdure de parcs luxuriants, The Rushmore offre une qualité de vie aussi exubérante que son environnement.

Retour



Harlem


Rhapsody Condo

Excellent investissement. Nouvel ensemble immobilier dans le quartier d'Harlem en pleine expansion. En savoir plus


Kalahari Harlem

Le design de Kalahari, les matériaux de luxe, les agréments recherchés et les équipements écologiques, sont conçus pour toucher les goûts les plus raffinés, les attentes contemporaines et les enjeux environnementaux de demain. En savoir plus

Retour



Upper Manhattan


New Amsterdam

Nouveau petit condo sur l'avenue Amsterdam et la 177e rue West. 29 appartements seulement. Baies vitrées, agencement confortable et spacieux, balcons privatifs, vues dégagées. En savoir plus

Retour



The Bronx


Riverdale Luxury

Avec ses 20 étages, c'est l'immeuble le plus haut de Riverdale. Il offre à ses habitants de belles vues à travers ses baies vitrées et ses balcons. Elégant et moderne, ce condo offre une qualité de vie vraiment fidèle à Manhattan, à un prix des plus abordable. En savoir plus

Retour



Brooklyn


The North Edge

The Edge sera intégré à un nouvel ensemble immobilier en front de mer, qui comprendra un parc et une promenade en bordure du fleuve. En savoir plus

Retour



Queens


NOVO 64

Une vie confortable, saine et luxueuse avec des agréments qui répondent à tous vos besoins. Vous pouvez piocher dans trois différentes collections de design intérieur pour façonner le style qui vous convient. En savoir plus


Retour



Consulter toutes nos annonces à vendre à New York

Trouvez votre appartement
Je cherche:
Emplacement:
Chambres à coucher:
Superficie:
[sqft]
Prix:
USD
Nous contacter:
Tél.:
New York:
+1 212 343 0645
France:
+33 9 75 12 95 14
E-mail:
Address:
243 west 60th street, store 2
New York, NY 10023
Toutes les informations concernant une propriété à vendre, à louer, et son financement ont été obtenues par Evans de sources estimées par Evans comme honorables et fiables. L’exactitude de cette information ne peut toutefois être garantie, elle pourrait contenir des erreurs ou des omissions, des changements de prix, de loyer, de commission, de bail ou de financement pourraient prendre place, une propriété pourrait avoir été déjà vendue, ou retirée du marché sans préavis ; en effet ces informations ont été recueillies par des tierce parties qui sont entièrement responsable de leur contenu. Toutes les surfaces et dimensions sont données à titre d’indication et sont approximatives. Les dimensions exactes peuvent être établies en engageant les services d’un architecte ou d’un ingénieur. Règles de confidentialité | Conditions d’utilisation

Русский  |  Español  |  Français  |  Italiano  |  Deutsch  |  Português  |  中文
New York Luxury Condos
New York:
+1 212 343 0600
+972 3 374 1560
+44 20 7442 5512
243 west 60th street, store 2
New York, NY 10023

Financial District See properties

Battery Park City See properties

Soho & Tribeca See properties

Midtown East See properties

Chelsea and Midtown West See properties

Upper East Side See properties

Upper West Side See properties

Harlem See properties

Upper Manhattan See properties

The Bronx See properties

Brooklyn See properties

Queens See properties

Financial District

Stunning penthouse in Manhattan

Ultra-luxury penthouse at the most coveted Downtown address!!! Previously two separate penthouses now combined boast 5BR, 4.5 bathroom, 3280 sq ft, and two terraces. Enjoy spectacular views of Manhattan from the top floor! Building amenities include everything you could imagine and beyond: private cinema, covered garden and dog park, in-house parking garage, thermal bath, rainforest shower, yoga studio, library, front desk and concierge services and much more! More details

Luxury Cipriani Residences

The perfect pied-a-terre on Wall Street, designed for the citizens of the world who own the good life. More details

Deco Lofts

This art deco limestone structure was originally designed by the architectural firm of Shreve, Lamb & Harmon Associates, the same firm that designed The Empire State Building. More details

The Downtown Club

The Downtown Club is a condominium building on the Southern tip of Manhattan. It is a landmarked Art Deco skyscraper built in 1930 which features an abundance of studio apartments, many on higher floors with gorgeous, open views. More details

The Collection

Welcome to 20 Pine The Collection, a couture concept in lifestyle living featuring interior design by Armani/Casa. Both luxury condominiums and Downtown sanctuaries , The Collection is a contemporary vision that will ultimately redefine the way we live today. More details


DISTRICT life extends far beyond individual homes; residents will enjoy over 18,000 square feet of exclusive space for living it up Downtown. The building brings New York hospitality guru Amy Sacco's exclusive lifestyle concepts home with upscale services and facilities including 24/7 concierge, pool and spa, lounge, exercise facilities and roof terrace. More details

Greenwich Club Residences

Located at 88 Greenwich Street in the heart of Downtown, Greenwich Club Residences is the premier designer condominium in Manhattan's hottest neighborhood. More details

Back to the top

Battery Park City

The Visionaire

At The Visionaire, cleaner air, filtered water, energy efficiency and natural resource conservation are as essential as innovative design, abundant light and captivating views. Taking its cue from the natural beauty of its Battery Park setting. The Visionaire offers a truly vibrant quality of life - healthful, balanced, and seamlessly connected to the outdoors. More details

Rector Square

Rector Square Condominium Offers 304 Luxurious Residences, Ranging From Studio To Two-bedroom Apartments, Each With Dramatic Harbor Views. More details

Hudson View West

300 Albany St is a pet friendly condo featuring a 24 hr doorman, fitness center and washer/dryer on the same floor. Enjoy living in this quiet community that is seconds from the esplanade and minutes from Wall Street. Parking Garage is nearby. More details

Back to the top

SoHo & Tribeca

Trump SoHo Hotel Condominium

Own a piece of New York luxury! Trump SoHo Hotel Condominium tower is located in the heart of New York’s most fashionable area. More details

Back to the top

Soho Mews

SOHO Mews is an enclave of two elegant buildings at West Broadway connected by gardens and surrounded by all that SOHO has to offer. More details

Back to the top

Midtown East

The Trump World Tower

Rising above Manhattan and the East River, and overlooking the U.N., The Trump World Tower at United Nations Plaza is one of the most luxurious residential towers in the world. More details

Trump Tower at 721 Fifth Ave

One of the most visually striking skyscrapers ever built, the original Trump Tower has been one of New York’s most famous and exclusive addresses since its completion in 1983. The residential condominiums comprise floors 30 through 68, with office, retail and fine dining space below. More details

Sky House

Sky House Condominiums is 55 stories of luxurious living in Madison Square Park North with all the amenities. More details

Twenty 9th Park Madison

This new construction development is an elegant glass tower in Kips Bay. More details

211 East 51st Street Condominium

Live Large in absolutely gorgeous boutique-style homes - 73 Luxury Condos in the heart of Manhattan. More details

Back to the top

Chelsea and Midtown West

Chelsea Stratus

Chelsea Stratus rises into the sky with the grace, presence and command of a modern sculpture. A new zenith of urban sophistication, it offers the unparalleled privilege to luxuriate in ultimate atmosphere, inside and out. More details

Chelsea Enclave

Enter a captivating enclave full of tradition and charm, natural beauty ad uninterrupted tranquility. More details

The Atelier

The Atelier has been designed by the architect Costas Kondylis and is to reflect the bow of a great ship docked along the Hudson River. More details


Perfect condominium residences in Midtown Manhattan. Amenities include: Garage; Health Club; Pool; Laundry Room; Lounge; Rooftop Deck; Business Center; Cinema Room. More details

The Link

The Link is a luxury condominium development in one of Manhattan’s most exciting and accessible neighborhoods, Clinton West - steps from Times Square. The Link’s location at 310 West 52nd Street between 8th and 9th Avenues offers unparalleled proximity to all parts of Manhattan and all major hubs of transportation. More details

Ultra-modern lowrise condo by renowned architect in Clinton District

Glass-and-steel architecture at its best and boldest. From the creator of Hotel Gansevoort comes a stylish modern nine-storied building in the middle of the up-and-coming Hell's Kitchen/Clinton district. This condo masterfully combines sleek designs, high-end amenities, and the convenience of living in the heart of midtown, just steps from the theaters and restaurants. More details


New futuristic 43-floor highrise steps from Times Square. More details

1 Central Park West

Trump International Hotel & Tower, the only Mobil Five-Star hotel with a Five-Star restaurant in New York, is an icon delivering the highest level of service, style, and exclusivity. The impressive 52 story glass tower is located at the juncture of Central Park, Columbus Circle, and Broadway. More details

Cassa Condo-Hotel

With soaring views of the Manhattan cityscape, the homes at Cassa capture the essence of urban living. More details

Back to the top

Upper East Side

The Manhattan House

The Manhattan House at 200 East 66th Street originally designed by renowned architect Gordon Bunshaft of Skidmore, Owings & Merrill, famed designers of Lever House on Park Avenue. More details

The Laurel

The Laurel Condominium is a graceful new residential tower, fashioned of glass and limestone located at 400 East 67th Street. More details

Miraval Living

Located on East 72nd Street, between York Avenue and the river, New York Living raves that Miraval, provides a unique opportunity to balance the harried pace of New York City life with the relaxed luxury of a private residence. More details

The Lucida

Graced by a striking glass curtain wall designed by architects Cook + Fox, The Lucida will be the Upper East Sides first LEED-certified green building. More details

Back to the top

Upper West Side

Apartment in the legendary Plaza hotel

Elegant, Charming, Splendorous, Luxurious, Majestic...These are just a few terms that are often used to describe the world renowned Plaza Hotel. More details

120 Riverside Boulevard

When it was completed in 2004, 120 Riverside Boulevard set a new standard in amenity-rich living. The full service, 21 story building includes a health club, pool, sauna, nursery, and a spectacular curved sky lounge/roof deck overlooking the Hudson River. More details

Trump Place at 200 Riverside Boulevard

Sophisticated and stylish, no amenity was overlooked for residents of this elegantly conceived and superbly executed residence. Exotic woods and richly colored Italian marble greet residents in the lobby and common areas of this full service super luxury 48-story tower built in 1998. More details

Park Columbus

Nestled in the heart of the neighborhood's historic landmark district, Park Columbus' proximity to Central Park is just one feature that sets it apart from the competition. More details

The Rushmore

Located at Riverside & 64th Street with forever unobstructed views of the Hudson River and enveloped by lush green parks on every corner, The Rushmore offers a lifestyle as extravagant as its surroundings. More details

Back to the top


Rhapsody Condo

Great investment. Luxury new development in the fast growing Harlem area. More details

Kalahari Harlem

Kalahari's design, luxurious materials, superior amenities and green features are designed to meet refined tastes, contemporary demands and environmental challenges of the future. More details

Back to the top

Upper Manhattan

New Amsterdam

New low-rise condo on Amsterdam Ave and West 177th St. Only 29 apartments in the building. Oversized windows, comfortable spacious layouts, private balconies, open views. More details

Back to the top

The Bronx

Riverdale Luxury

At 20 floors, this is the tallest building in Riverdale, offering its residents beautiful views from the floor-to ceiling windows and balconies. Elegant and modern, this condo is truly a Manhattan-quality living at more affordable prices. More details

Back to the top


The North Edge

The Edge will be integrated into a new waterfront development which will incorporate a riverside park and promenade. More details

Back to the top



Enjoy comfortable, healthy, luxurious living with amenities to suit your every need. You can choose from three distinct interior design collections to find the style that matches your own personality. More details

Back to the top

Browse our listings for sale in New York

Find your home
Looking for:
Total area:
sq. ft.
Contact Us:
New York:
+1 212 343 0600
+972 3 374 1560
+44 20 7442 5512
243 west 60th street, store 2
New York, NY 10023
All information on this website including information about a property for sale, rental or financing has been obtained by Evans from sources which Evans deems reputable and reliable. All guides, reference materials, mortgage and closing cost calculators, etc, presented herein are for your reference only and are approximate. No representations are made as to the accuracy of such information, and such information is subject to errors, omission, change of price, rental, commission, prior sale, lease or financing, or withdrawal without notice, as such information has been provided by independent third parties who are solely responsible for its content. Exact closing costs and mortgage information can be obtained from your mortgage representative and/or attorney. All square footage and dimensions presented herein are approximate. Exact dimensions can be obtained by retaining the services of a professional architect or engineer. Privacy statement | Terms of use